Menu

    Team summary - East Glos E

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Owen HughesValid100.03082
    Neil HowittValid331.02810
    Tony BriscombeValid451.31775
    Tim EdwardsValid410.31722
    Tom WallerValid252.51722
    Sam JonesExpired100.01494
    Simon VaughanValid331.01488
    James BinghamValid252.51400
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 1826 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Tim Edwards - 07504 460870 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for East Glos you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B
    10 Jan (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    5-19 
    17 Jan (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
    4-17 
    25 Jan (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    11-15 
    31 Jan (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    3-20 
    07 Feb (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
     
    14 Feb (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
     
    28 Feb (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
     
    08 Mar (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
     
    14 Mar (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
     
    21 Mar (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
     
    2022/23: Autumn: Division 1
    28 Sep (Wed)Dowty 
    (AWAY)
    17-5 
    06 Oct (Thu)Stroud B 
    (AWAY)
    8-15 
    12 Oct (Wed)East Glos F 
    (HOME)
    20-2 
    19 Oct (Wed)Cotswold B 
    (HOME)
    16-7 
    02 Nov (Wed)Riverside B 
    (AWAY)
    19-5 
    09 Nov (Wed)Dowty 
    (HOME)
    20--2 
    16 Nov (Wed)Stroud B 
    (HOME)
    17-8 
    23 Nov (Wed)East Glos F 
    (AWAY)
    7-17 
    01 Dec (Thu)Cotswold B 
    (AWAY)
    6-11 
    07 Dec (Wed)Riverside B 
    (HOME)
    20-3 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    4-17 
    23 Mar (Wed)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    4-20 
    29 Mar (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    6-18 
    05 Apr (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    4-20 
    20 Apr (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    17-8 
    27 Apr (Wed)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    3-17 
    04 May (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    10 May (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    4-18 
    18 May (Wed)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    0-20 
    24 May (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    3-20 
    2021/22: Autumn: Division 1
    06 Oct (Wed)Dowty 
    (AWAY)
    12-1 
    13 Oct (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    4-20 
    27 Oct (Wed)Old Pats C 
    (AWAY)
    7-16 
    03 Nov (Wed)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    5-19 
    10 Nov (Wed)Riverside B 
    (AWAY)
    19-5 
    17 Nov (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
    20-2 
    24 Nov (Wed)Stroud B 
    (HOME)
    15-7 
    08 Dec (Wed)Dowty 
    (HOME)
    18-3 
    15 Dec (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    17-7 
    19 Jan (Wed)Old Pats C 
    (HOME)
    6-8 
    26 Jan (Wed)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    4-19 
    02 Feb (Wed)Riverside B 
    (HOME)
    17-6 
    09 Feb (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
    18-9 
    17 Feb (Thu)Stroud B 
    (AWAY)
    19-7 

    Tables

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Riverside A 326240470 
    East Glos C 243831459 
    Stroud A 256522454 
    East Glos D 282222452 
    Cotswold A 200513430 
    East Glos E 184504423 
    2022/23: Autumn: Division 1
    Division 1Level WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos E 16997310150 
    Stroud B 16158210147 
    Cotswold B 16606410139 
    East Glos F 13565510-11103 
    Riverside B 12152810-480 
    Dowty 10572810-2434