Menu

    Team summary - East Glos E

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 1

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Neil HowittValid133.03086
    Chris BentleyValid100.02304
    Tim EdwardsValid133.01706
    Alex PetersInvalid133.01024
    James BinghamValid133.0978
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 1648 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Tim Edwards - 07504 460870 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for East Glos you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 1
    28 Sep (Wed)Dowty 
    (AWAY)
    17-5 
    06 Oct (Thu)Stroud B 
    (AWAY)
     
    12 Oct (Wed)East Glos F 
    (HOME)
     
    19 Oct (Wed)Cotswold B 
    (HOME)
     
    02 Nov (Wed)Riverside B 
    (AWAY)
     
    09 Nov (Wed)Dowty 
    (HOME)
     
    16 Nov (Wed)Stroud B 
    (HOME)
     
    23 Nov (Wed)East Glos F 
    (AWAY)
     
    01 Dec (Thu)Cotswold B 
    (AWAY)
     
    07 Dec (Wed)Riverside B 
    (HOME)
     
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    4-17 
    23 Mar (Wed)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    4-20 
    29 Mar (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    6-18 
    05 Apr (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    4-20 
    20 Apr (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    17-8 
    27 Apr (Wed)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    3-17 
    04 May (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    10 May (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    4-18 
    18 May (Wed)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    0-20 
    24 May (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    3-20 
    2021/22: Autumn: Division 1
    06 Oct (Wed)Dowty 
    (AWAY)
    12-1 
    13 Oct (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    4-20 
    27 Oct (Wed)Old Pats C 
    (AWAY)
    7-16 
    03 Nov (Wed)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    5-19 
    10 Nov (Wed)Riverside B 
    (AWAY)
    19-5 
    17 Nov (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
    20-2 
    24 Nov (Wed)Stroud B 
    (HOME)
    15-7 
    08 Dec (Wed)Dowty 
    (HOME)
    18-3 
    15 Dec (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    17-7 
    19 Jan (Wed)Old Pats C 
    (HOME)
    6-8 
    26 Jan (Wed)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    4-19 
    02 Feb (Wed)Riverside B 
    (HOME)
    17-6 
    09 Feb (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
    18-9 
    17 Feb (Thu)Stroud B 
    (AWAY)
    19-7 

    Tables

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 1
    Division 1Level WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos F 151110118 
    East Glos E 155910117 
    Stroud B 153010115 
    Cotswold B 16050118 
    Dowty 11520115 
    Riverside B 11540115 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Old Pats B 26719110160 
    Stroud A 26695510137 
    Wycliffe A 27488210134 
    East Glos D 25876410122 
    Cotswold A 2086191069 
    East Glos E 1741191047