Menu

    2023/24: Autumn Division 1

     Cheltenham Civil Service AStroud BCotswold BRiverside BEast Glos EEast Glos F
    Cheltenham Civil Service A 20-4
    Wed 29 Nov

    10-15
    Wed 04 Oct

    17-7
    Wed 18 Oct

    20-2
    Wed 08 Nov

    16-6
    Wed 15 Nov

    Stroud B18-6
    Thu 12 Oct

     6-18
    Thu 09 Nov

    15-7
    Thu 28 Sep

    6-18
    Thu 07 Dec

    17-9
    Thu 23 Nov

    Cotswold B18-5
    Wed 22 Nov

    18-5
    Wed 13 Dec

     15-8
    Wed 29 Nov

    16-8
    Wed 27 Sep

    18-4
    Wed 18 Oct

    Riverside B10-14
    Wed 06 Dec

    6-15
    Wed 15 Nov

    18-7
    Wed 11 Oct

     18-11
    Wed 04 Oct

    -2-20
    Wed 13 Dec

    East Glos E13-8
    Wed 13 Dec

    14-9
    Wed 20 Dec

    8-18
    Wed 15 Nov

    19-9
    Wed 22 Nov

     14-7
    Wed 11 Oct

    East Glos F17-8
    Wed 27 Sep

    15-8
    Wed 04 Oct

    11-15
    Wed 06 Dec

    7-14
    Wed 08 Nov

    10-13
    Wed 29 Nov