Menu

    Team summary - East Glos F

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 1

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Alistair MathewValid133.02328
    Lewis StanleyValid111.01731
    Craig JohnsonValid133.01481
    James MarslandValid133.01246
    Peter CampionNone133.01169
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 1541 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Lewis Stanley - 07599 052092 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for East Glos you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 1
    28 Sep (Wed)Riverside B 
    (HOME)
    18-5 
    05 Oct (Wed)Cotswold B 
    (HOME)
     
    12 Oct (Wed)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
     
    19 Oct (Wed)Dowty 
    (HOME)
     
    03 Nov (Thu)Stroud B 
    (AWAY)
     
    09 Nov (Wed)Riverside B 
    (AWAY)
     
    17 Nov (Thu)Cotswold B 
    (AWAY)
     
    23 Nov (Wed)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
     
    30 Nov (Wed)Dowty 
    (AWAY)
     
    07 Dec (Wed)Stroud B 
    (HOME)
     
    2021/22: Spring: Division 1
    09 Mar (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
    4-20 
    16 Mar (Wed)Riverside B 
    (HOME)
    9-14 
    24 Mar (Thu)Stroud B 
    (AWAY)
    5-18 
    30 Mar (Wed)Cotswold B 
    (HOME)
    8-19 
    27 Apr (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
    7-14 
    04 May (Wed)Riverside B 
    (AWAY)
    4-17 
    26 May (Thu)Stroud B 
    (HOME)
    4-18 
    2021/22: Autumn: Division 2
    07 Oct (Thu)Stroud C 
    (HOME)
    20-1 
    14 Oct (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (AWAY)
    18-5 
    21 Oct (Thu)East Glos G 
    (HOME)
    20-3 
    28 Oct (Thu)Dursley 
    (AWAY)
    9-14 
    04 Nov (Thu)Old Pats D 
    (HOME)
    14-7 
    11 Nov (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (AWAY)
    14-7 
    18 Nov (Thu)Cotswold B 
    (AWAY)
    4-17 
    25 Nov (Thu)Stroud C 
    (AWAY)
    19-3 
    02 Dec (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (HOME)
    20-2 
    09 Dec (Thu)East Glos G 
    (AWAY)
    8-16 
    16 Dec (Thu)Dursley 
    (HOME)
    14-9 
    13 Jan (Thu)Old Pats D 
    (AWAY)
    18-6 
    20 Jan (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (HOME)
    15-4 
    27 Jan (Thu)Cotswold B 
    (HOME)
    6-15 

    Tables

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 1
    Division 1Level WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos F 151110118 
    East Glos E 155910117 
    Stroud B 153010115 
    Cotswold B 16050118 
    Dowty 11520115 
    Riverside B 11540115 
    2021/22: Spring: Division 1
    Division 1Level WLPPenPTS 
    Cheltenham Ladies College A 1712628121 
    Stroud B 1921628117 
    Cotswold B 184643791 
    Riverside B 135835867 
    East Glos F 145907741