Menu

    Team summary - Cotswold A

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Rob CarterValid210.52536
    John SumnerValid242.02276
    Jon MorrisValid210.51931
    Mike StannardValid111.01786
    Simon HedgesExpired133.01625
    Joe WatsonValid200.01610
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 1982 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: John Sumner - 07747016049 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Cotswold you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B
    27 Sep (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    6-17 
    04 Oct (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    4-19 
    11 Oct (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
     
    02 Nov (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
     
    09 Nov (Wed)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
     
    16 Nov (Wed)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
     
    23 Nov (Wed)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
     
    07 Dec (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
     
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    8-14 
    22 Mar (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    29 Mar (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    1-20 
    07 Apr (Thu)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    6-18 
    20 Apr (Wed)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    8-17 
    28 Apr (Thu)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    7-9 
    04 May (Wed)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    20-2 
    12 May (Thu)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    5-12 
    19 May (Thu)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    5-17 
    24 May (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    7-19 
    2021/22: Autumn: Division 1
    06 Oct (Wed)Stroud B 
    (HOME)
    19-6 
    13 Oct (Wed)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    20-4 
    20 Oct (Wed)Dowty 
    (HOME)
    20-0 
    10 Nov (Wed)Old Pats C 
    (HOME)
    10-7 
    17 Nov (Wed)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    7-17 
    24 Nov (Wed)Riverside B 
    (HOME)
    19-4 
    01 Dec (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
    19-7 
    15 Dec (Wed)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    7-17 
    06 Jan (Thu)Stroud B 
    (AWAY)
    5-18 
    02 Feb (Wed)Old Pats C 
    (AWAY)
    7-16 
    09 Feb (Wed)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    9-16 
    16 Feb (Wed)Riverside B 
    (AWAY)
    20-1 
    23 Feb (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
    19-7 

    Tables

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos D 258220234 
    East Glos C 223210117 
    Cotswold A 202702210 
    Stroud A 28340119 
    Cheltenham Ladies College A TBD0000 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Old Pats B 26719110160 
    Stroud A 26695510137 
    Wycliffe A 27488210134 
    East Glos D 25876410122 
    Cotswold A 2086191069 
    East Glos E 1741191047