Menu

    Team summary - Stroud C

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 2

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Olly Clifton-MooreValid242.02550
    Ollie DenningValid263.02428
    Simon BoucherValid133.02256
    Robert WilsonValid252.51490
    Alex ParkerNone133.01451
    Owen MiessnerValid591.81097
    Greg FisherValid461.5841
    Stuart WatersValid4112.8819
    Chris OwenValid410.3576
    Jack StewartValid581.6387
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 925 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Greg Fisher - 07721-648348 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Stroud you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 2
    29 Sep (Thu)Riverside C 
    (HOME)
     
    06 Oct (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (AWAY)
    9-16 
    13 Oct (Thu)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    18-8 
    20 Oct (Thu)East Glos G 
    (HOME)
    6-14 
    03 Nov (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (AWAY)
    9-17 
    10 Nov (Thu)Riverside C 
    (AWAY)
    8-16 
    17 Nov (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (HOME)
    8-17 
    24 Nov (Thu)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
     
    01 Dec (Thu)East Glos G 
    (AWAY)
     
    08 Dec (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (HOME)
     
    2021/22: Spring: Division 2
    10 Mar (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (AWAY)
    15-8 
    17 Mar (Thu)Dowty 
    (HOME)
    12-14 
    24 Mar (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (AWAY)
    15-9 
    31 Mar (Thu)East Glos G 
    (HOME)
    16-9 
    14 Apr (Thu)Old Pats D 
    (AWAY)
    20-5 
    28 Apr (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (HOME)
    15-10 
    05 May (Thu)Dowty 
    (AWAY)
    17-11 
    12 May (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (HOME)
    18-7 
    19 May (Thu)East Glos G 
    (AWAY)
    4-17 
    26 May (Thu)Old Pats D 
    (HOME)
    6-17 
    2021/22: Autumn: Division 2
    07 Oct (Thu)East Glos F 
    (AWAY)
    1-20 
    14 Oct (Thu)Old Pats D 
    (HOME)
    7-16 
    21 Oct (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (AWAY)
    16-8 
    28 Oct (Thu)Cotswold B 
    (HOME)
    3-20 
    04 Nov (Thu)Dursley 
    (AWAY)
    8-17 
    11 Nov (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (HOME)
    10-14 
    18 Nov (Thu)East Glos G 
    (HOME)
    18-3 
    25 Nov (Thu)East Glos F 
    (HOME)
    3-19 
    02 Dec (Thu)Old Pats D 
    (AWAY)
    8-16 
    09 Dec (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (HOME)
    17-5 
    16 Dec (Thu)Cotswold B 
    (AWAY)
    0-20 
    13 Jan (Thu)Dursley 
    (HOME)
    17-6 
    20 Jan (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (AWAY)
    18-7 
    27 Jan (Thu)East Glos G 
    (AWAY)
    9-16 

    Tables

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 2
    Division 2Level WLPPenPTS 
    Cheltenham Ladies College B 1138527106 
    East Glos G 89553899 
    Wessex Squash Club A 984426874 
    Old Pats B 1050336-573 
    Stroud C 903156-858 
    Riverside C 572145-722 
    2021/22: Spring: Division 2
    Division 2Level WLPPenPTS 
    Dowty 12567310143 
    Stroud C 10627310138 
    East Glos G 10865510122 
    Wessex Squash Club A 11194610110 
    Cheltenham Ladies College B 10684610102 
    Old Pats D 11803710100