Menu

    Team summary - Old Pats B

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Spring: Division 2

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Dan HeatonValid133.03231
    Sam StafraceValid393.02441
    Mike HindleValid100.02122
    Jim CalverValid4123.01804
    Toby NockValid133.0963
    Rob KingscottValid252.5843
    Dan MogridgeValid492.3669
    Malcolm EvansValid231.5533
    Sam TerrellValid111.0473
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 1150 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Mike Hindle - 07788 778064 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Old Pats you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Spring: Division 2
    12 Jan (Thu)Stroud C 
    (HOME)
    18-4 
    19 Jan (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (AWAY)
    20-3 
    26 Jan (Thu)Riverside C 
    (HOME)
    17-7 
    02 Feb (Thu)Dowty 
    (HOME)
    8-15 
    09 Feb (Thu)East Glos G 
    (AWAY)
     
    16 Feb (Thu)Stroud C 
    (AWAY)
     
    02 Mar (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (HOME)
     
    09 Mar (Thu)Riverside C 
    (AWAY)
     
    16 Mar (Thu)Dowty 
    (AWAY)
     
    23 Mar (Thu)East Glos G 
    (HOME)
     
    2022/23: Autumn: Division 2
    29 Sep (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    06 Oct (Thu)Riverside C 
    (HOME)
    20-1 
    13 Oct (Thu)Stroud C 
    (AWAY)
    8-18 
    03 Nov (Thu)East Glos G 
    (AWAY)
    15-6 
    10 Nov (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (HOME)
    8-16 
    17 Nov (Thu)Riverside C 
    (AWAY)
    20-3 
    01 Dec (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (AWAY)
    16-7 
    08 Dec (Thu)East Glos G 
    (HOME)
    18-2 
    13 Dec (Tue)Stroud C 
    (HOME)
    18-4 
    15 Dec (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (HOME)
    18-0 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    17-6 
    15 Mar (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    18-7 
    22 Mar (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    15-9 
    29 Mar (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    20-1 
    05 Apr (Tue)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    20-4 
    26 Apr (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    15-10 
    03 May (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    15-8 
    10 May (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    3-17 
    19 May (Thu)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    17-5 
    24 May (Tue)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    20-3 
    2021/22: Autumn: Premier
    05 Oct (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (AWAY)
    7-15 
    12 Oct (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    1-12 
    19 Oct (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    6-19 
    26 Oct (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
     
    02 Nov (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    4-20 
    09 Nov (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    6-8 
    16 Nov (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    3-9 
    23 Nov (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
    7-16 
    07 Dec (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (HOME)
    3-20 
    14 Dec (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    4-10 
    11 Jan (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    8-8 
    18 Jan (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    0-20 
    25 Jan (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    14-6 
    01 Feb (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    8-16 
    08 Feb (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    5-20 
    15 Feb (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    3-18 

    Tables

    2022/23: Spring: Division 2
    Division 2Level WLPPenPTS 
    Old Pats B 121631463 
    East Glos G 101631460 
    Dowty 114631456 
    Stroud C 71022443 
    Wessex Squash Club A 84913432 
    Riverside C 56104424 
    2022/23: Autumn: Division 2
    Division 2Level WLPPenPTS 
    Cheltenham Ladies College B 11778210162 
    Old Pats B 11247310-6143 
    East Glos G 9156410121 
    Wessex Squash Club A 973549698 
    Stroud C 7982810-883 
    Riverside C 57318942