Menu

    Team summary - Old Pats B

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 2

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Jim CalverValid111.01670
    Rob KingscottValid100.0791
    Paddy FergusonValid100.0756
    Dan MogridgeValid111.0620
    Malcolm EvansExpired100.0582
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 815 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Robert Kingscott - 07885430642 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Old Pats you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 2
    29 Sep (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    06 Oct (Thu)Riverside C 
    (HOME)
     
    13 Oct (Thu)Stroud C 
    (AWAY)
     
    20 Oct (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (HOME)
     
    03 Nov (Thu)East Glos G 
    (AWAY)
     
    10 Nov (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College B 
    (HOME)
     
    17 Nov (Thu)Riverside C 
    (AWAY)
     
    24 Nov (Thu)Stroud C 
    (HOME)
     
    01 Dec (Thu)Wessex Squash Club A 
    (AWAY)
     
    08 Dec (Thu)East Glos G 
    (HOME)
     
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    17-6 
    15 Mar (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    18-7 
    22 Mar (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    15-9 
    29 Mar (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    20-1 
    05 Apr (Tue)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    20-4 
    26 Apr (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    15-10 
    03 May (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    15-8 
    10 May (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    3-17 
    19 May (Thu)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    17-5 
    24 May (Tue)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    20-3 
    2021/22: Autumn: Premier
    05 Oct (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (AWAY)
    7-15 
    12 Oct (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    1-12 
    19 Oct (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    6-19 
    26 Oct (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
     
    02 Nov (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    4-20 
    09 Nov (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    6-8 
    16 Nov (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    3-9 
    23 Nov (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
    7-16 
    07 Dec (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (HOME)
    3-20 
    14 Dec (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    4-10 
    11 Jan (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    8-8 
    18 Jan (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    0-20 
    25 Jan (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    14-6 
    01 Feb (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    8-16 
    08 Feb (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    5-20 
    15 Feb (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    3-18 

    Tables

    2022/23: Autumn: Division 2
    Division 2Level WLPPenPTS 
    Cheltenham Ladies College B 103410120 
    Wessex Squash Club A 110910115 
    East Glos G 7350116 
    Old Pats B 8360112 
    Stroud C TBD000-50 
    Riverside C TBD0000 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Old Pats B 26719110160 
    Stroud A 26695510137 
    Wycliffe A 27488210134 
    East Glos D 25876410122 
    Cotswold A 2086191069 
    East Glos E 1741191047