Menu

    Team summary - Stroud A

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Paul TempleValid133.04805
    Tony RichmondValid492.34553
    Simon BoucherValid252.52584
    Ollie DenningValid331.02452
    Dave NortonValid482.02288
    Rufus ExtonValid122.02042
    Sacha CooperValid4112.81928
    Robert WilsonValid133.01635
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 2633 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Tony Richmond - 07856547149 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Stroud you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B
    10 Jan (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    6-18 
    17 Jan (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    19-4 
    24 Jan (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    9-17 
    31 Jan (Tue)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    20-3 
    08 Feb (Wed)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
     
    14 Feb (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
     
    01 Mar (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
     
    07 Mar (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
     
    14 Mar (Tue)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
     
    21 Mar (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
     
    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B
    27 Sep (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    9-15 
    11 Oct (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    20-3 
    19 Oct (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
    16-7 
    08 Nov (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    18-5 
    23 Nov (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    20-5 
    06 Dec (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    10-5 
    13 Dec (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    18-6 
    15 Dec (Thu)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
    20-3 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    6-17 
    15 Mar (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    9-16 
    23 Mar (Wed)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    20-4 
    29 Mar (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    19-6 
    07 Apr (Thu)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    18-6 
    26 Apr (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    10-15 
    03 May (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    10-16 
    10 May (Tue)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    18-4 
    17 May (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    8-16 
    24 May (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    19-7 
    2021/22: Autumn: Premier
    05 Oct (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    3-20 
    12 Oct (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    26 Oct (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    1-20 
    02 Nov (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
    1-20 
    09 Nov (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    8-6 
    16 Nov (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (AWAY)
    3-17 
    23 Nov (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    2-20 
    30 Nov (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    15-7 
    07 Dec (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
    7-16 
    14 Dec (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    9-15 
    18 Jan (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    25 Jan (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    7-18 
    01 Feb (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    16-8 
    08 Feb (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (HOME)
    6-17 
    15 Feb (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    22 Feb (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    6-5 

    Tables

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Riverside A 326240470 
    East Glos C 243831459 
    Stroud A 256522454 
    East Glos D 282222452 
    Cotswold A 200513430 
    East Glos E 184504423 
    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Stroud A 2773718131 
    East Glos D 2801628124 
    East Glos C 221735877 
    Cotswold A 203335875 
    Cheltenham Ladies College A 192617858