Menu

    Team summary - Stroud A

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Paul TempleValid111.04702
    Tony RichmondValid133.03721
    Stuart ThompsonValid133.02549
    Dave NortonValid122.02069
    Ollie DenningValid100.02010
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 2842 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Tony Richmond - 0785-6547149 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Stroud you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B
    27 Sep (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    9-15 
    11 Oct (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
     
    19 Oct (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
     
    01 Nov (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
     
    08 Nov (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
     
    23 Nov (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
     
    29 Nov (Tue)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
     
    06 Dec (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
     
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    6-17 
    15 Mar (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    9-16 
    23 Mar (Wed)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    20-4 
    29 Mar (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    19-6 
    07 Apr (Thu)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    18-6 
    26 Apr (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    10-15 
    03 May (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    10-16 
    10 May (Tue)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    18-4 
    17 May (Tue)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    8-16 
    24 May (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    19-7 
    2021/22: Autumn: Premier
    05 Oct (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    3-20 
    12 Oct (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    26 Oct (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    1-20 
    02 Nov (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
    1-20 
    09 Nov (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    8-6 
    16 Nov (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (AWAY)
    3-17 
    23 Nov (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    2-20 
    30 Nov (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    15-7 
    07 Dec (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
    7-16 
    14 Dec (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    9-15 
    18 Jan (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    25 Jan (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    7-18 
    01 Feb (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    16-8 
    08 Feb (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (HOME)
    6-17 
    15 Feb (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    22 Feb (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    6-5 

    Tables

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos D 258220234 
    East Glos C 223210117 
    Cotswold A 202702210 
    Stroud A 28340119 
    Cheltenham Ladies College A TBD0000 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Old Pats B 26719110160 
    Stroud A 26695510137 
    Wycliffe A 27488210134 
    East Glos D 25876410122 
    Cotswold A 2086191069 
    East Glos E 1741191047