Menu

    Team summary - East Glos B

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Tayne TurnockValid133.011884
    Ryan WilsonValid133.06349
    Ben HeuzeValid133.04563
    Mark ToselandValid133.04268
    Keith FrithValid133.04259
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 5745 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Mark Toseland - 07902 005038 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for East Glos you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier
    27 Sep (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    20-1 
    04 Oct (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
     
    11 Oct (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
     
    18 Oct (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
     
    01 Nov (Tue)Cheltenham College A 
    (HOME)
     
    08 Nov (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
     
    15 Nov (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
     
    22 Nov (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
     
    29 Nov (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
     
    06 Dec (Tue)Cheltenham College A 
    (AWAY)
     
    2021/22: Spring: Premier
    08 Mar (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    4-17 
    15 Mar (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    5-20 
    29 Mar (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    19-5 
    05 Apr (Tue)Cheltenham College A 
    (HOME)
    17-4 
    26 Apr (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    17-8 
    17 May (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    2-12 
    2021/22: Autumn: Premier
    05 Oct (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    10-17 
    12 Oct (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    9-15 
    19 Oct (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    16-9 
    26 Oct (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    6-17 
    02 Nov (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    20-1 
    09 Nov (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    8-14 
    23 Nov (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    16-7 
    14 Dec (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    17-7 
    11 Jan (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
    8-18 
    18 Jan (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    10-17 
    25 Jan (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    18-7 
    01 Feb (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    10-18 
    15 Feb (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    18-3 
    22 Feb (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (AWAY)
    10-15 
    01 Mar (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (HOME)
    10-15 
    04 Mar (Fri)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    7-15 

    Tables

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier
    PremierLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Cheltenham College A 443320238 
    East Glos B 565310120 
    Wycliffe A 459910117 
    Old Pats A 383902212 
    East Glos A 49740118 
    Riverside A 28340110 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier
    PremierLevel WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos C 562761797 
    East Glos A 407834771 
    East Glos B 407033664 
    Cheltenham College A 481333664 
    Old Pats A 374126863