Menu

    Team summary - East Glos D

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Matt TerrellValid231.55143
    Damian SmithValid393.03812
    Tim MorphewValid372.33078
    Martin RyderValid133.02676
    Mitch CrawfordValid341.32422
    Cameron BryanValid492.32258
    Rich BanyardValid111.02138
    James HalsteadValid362.02111
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 2795 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Tim Morphew - 07580 260971 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for East Glos you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B
    10 Jan (Tue)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    19-5 
    17 Jan (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    10-15 
    24 Jan (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    3-20 
    01 Feb (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    20-3 
    08 Feb (Wed)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
     
    14 Feb (Tue)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
     
    28 Feb (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
     
    07 Mar (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
     
    15 Mar (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
     
    21 Mar (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
     
    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B
    27 Sep (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    15-9 
    04 Oct (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    19-4 
    11 Oct (Tue)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
    18-5 
    18 Oct (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    20-3 
    08 Nov (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    5-18 
    16 Nov (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    9-17 
    23 Nov (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
    18-5 
    29 Nov (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    20-10 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    17-4 
    15 Mar (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    7-18 
    22 Mar (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    20-2 
    29 Mar (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    6-19 
    06 Apr (Wed)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    18-3 
    27 Apr (Wed)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    17-3 
    03 May (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    8-15 
    12 May (Thu)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    12-5 
    17 May (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    16-8 
    24 May (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    1-12 
    2021/22: Autumn: Division 1
    13 Oct (Wed)Riverside B 
    (HOME)
    16-8 
    20 Oct (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (AWAY)
    20-0 
    27 Oct (Wed)Stroud B 
    (HOME)
    20-0 
    03 Nov (Wed)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    19-5 
    10 Nov (Wed)Dowty 
    (HOME)
    18-4 
    17 Nov (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    17-7 
    15 Dec (Wed)Riverside B 
    (AWAY)
    19--1 
    12 Jan (Wed)Cheltenham Ladies College A 
    (HOME)
    19-4 
    20 Jan (Thu)Stroud B 
    (AWAY)
    9-18 
    26 Jan (Wed)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    19-4 
    02 Feb (Wed)Dowty 
    (AWAY)
    20-2 
    09 Feb (Wed)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    16-9 
    16 Feb (Wed)Old Pats C 
    (HOME)
    20-3 
    23 Feb (Wed)Old Pats C 
    (AWAY)
    19-3 

    Tables

    2022/23: Spring: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Riverside A 326240470 
    East Glos C 243831459 
    Stroud A 256522454 
    East Glos D 282222452 
    Cotswold A 200513430 
    East Glos E 184504423 
    2022/23: Autumn: Premier B
    Premier BLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Stroud A 2773718131 
    East Glos D 2801628124 
    East Glos C 221735877 
    Cotswold A 203335875 
    Cheltenham Ladies College A 192617858