Menu

    Team summary - Riverside A

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Jonny TaylorValid540.86167
    Ali SmithValid760.93851
    Mike HealeyValid730.43478
    Chris HutchenceValid710.12393
    John AndersonValid111.02333
    Rory AndersonValid471.81897
    Ken GriffithValid210.51887
    Jeevan KulkarniValid200.01870
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 3073 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Christopher Hutchence - 07788 535491 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Riverside you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier
    27 Sep (Tue)Cheltenham College A 
    (HOME)
    0-20 
    04 Oct (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    2-20 
    11 Oct (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
    7-17 
    18 Oct (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    4-20 
    01 Nov (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    2-20 
    08 Nov (Tue)Cheltenham College A 
    (AWAY)
    0-18 
    15 Nov (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    2-20 
    22 Nov (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    6-16 
    29 Nov (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
     
    06 Dec (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
     
    2021/22: Spring: Premier
    Withdrawn
    2021/22: Autumn: Premier
    05 Oct (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    20-3 
    12 Oct (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    7-18 
    19 Oct (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
    9-16 
    26 Oct (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
     
    02 Nov (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (AWAY)
    15-9 
    09 Nov (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    3-12 
    16 Nov (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (AWAY)
    17-6 
    30 Nov (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    6-20 
    07 Dec (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    16-7 
    14 Dec (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    6-14 
    11 Jan (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    18-8 
    18 Jan (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    20-0 
    25 Jan (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (HOME)
    5-17 
    01 Feb (Tue)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    3-20 
    08 Feb (Tue)Wycliffe A 
    (HOME)
    16-9 
    22 Feb (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    6-2 

    Tables

    2022/23: Autumn: Premier
    PremierLevel WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos B 5228718-3121 
    East Glos A 4907448103 
    Cheltenham College A 54524373101 
    Wycliffe A 3322527-298 
    Old Pats A 370035882 
    Riverside A 321708823 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier
    PremierLevel WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos C 563861797 
    East Glos A 407234771 
    East Glos B 407033664 
    Cheltenham College A 484333664 
    Old Pats A 373426863