Menu

    Team summary - Wycliffe A

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2022/23: Spring: Premier

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Jonny HarfordValid263.017217
    Harry BloomfieldValid4112.87752
    Nero HarmsValid331.06621
    Luke SaundersValid341.34825
    Alexander BeloborodovValid461.54516
    William FranklinValid200.0685
    VioletNone100.0-1
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 5164 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Jonny Harford - 07919095622 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Wycliffe you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022/23: Spring: Premier
    10 Jan (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    20-2 
    17 Jan (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    6-14 
    24 Jan (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    5-19 
    31 Jan (Tue)Cheltenham College A 
    (AWAY)
    4-20 
    14 Feb (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
     
    28 Feb (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
     
    07 Mar (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
     
    14 Mar (Tue)Cheltenham College A 
    (HOME)
     
    2022/23: Autumn: Premier
    27 Sep (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    17-8 
    04 Oct (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
    20-2 
    18 Oct (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    18-4 
    01 Nov (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    4-17 
    08 Nov (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    4-19 
    15 Nov (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    20-2 
    22 Nov (Tue)Cheltenham College A 
    (AWAY)
    17-8 
    29 Nov (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
    4-10 
    01 Dec (Thu)Cheltenham College A 
    (HOME)
    17-8 
    06 Dec (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    19-3 
    2021/22: Spring: Premier B
    08 Mar (Tue)Cotswold A 
    (HOME)
    14-8 
    15 Mar (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    16-9 
    22 Mar (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    9-15 
    29 Mar (Tue)East Glos E 
    (HOME)
    18-6 
    06 Apr (Wed)East Glos D 
    (AWAY)
    3-18 
    28 Apr (Thu)Cotswold A 
    (AWAY)
    9-7 
    03 May (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    16-10 
    10 May (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    17-3 
    18 May (Wed)East Glos E 
    (AWAY)
    20-0 
    24 May (Tue)East Glos D 
    (HOME)
    12-1 
    2021/22: Autumn: Premier
    05 Oct (Tue)East Glos A 
    (AWAY)
    8-14 
    12 Oct (Tue)East Glos B 
    (HOME)
    15-9 
    19 Oct (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (AWAY)
    19-6 
    16 Nov (Tue)Riverside A 
    (HOME)
    6-17 
    23 Nov (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (AWAY)
    15-9 
    30 Nov (Tue)Stroud A 
    (HOME)
    7-15 
    07 Dec (Tue)East Glos A 
    (HOME)
    5-17 
    14 Dec (Tue)East Glos B 
    (AWAY)
    7-17 
    11 Jan (Tue)Old Pats B 
    (HOME)
    8-8 
    18 Jan (Tue)Cheltenham Civil Service A 
    (AWAY)
    6-15 
    24 Jan (Mon)East Glos C 
    (AWAY)
    3-18 
    25 Jan (Tue)East Glos C 
    (HOME)
    3-18 
    08 Feb (Tue)Riverside A 
    (AWAY)
    9-16 
    15 Feb (Tue)Old Pats A 
    (HOME)
    15-9 
    22 Feb (Tue)Stroud A 
    (AWAY)
    5-6 

    Tables

    2022/23: Spring: Premier
    PremierLevel WLPPenPTS 
    Cheltenham College A 623930353 
    East Glos B 614312338 
    Wycliffe A 501913435 
    East Glos A 485921331 
    Old Pats A 397612327 
    2022/23: Autumn: Premier
    PremierLevel WLPPenPTS 
    East Glos B 54669110-3149 
    East Glos A 48146410141 
    Wycliffe A 36877310140 
    Cheltenham College A 54034610112 
    Old Pats A 373546103106 
    Riverside A 30850101027