Menu

    2021/22: Autumn Division 2

     DursleyWessex Squash Club ACotswold BCheltenham Ladies College BStroud COld Pats DEast Glos FEast Glos G
    Dursley 20-2
    Thu 25 Nov

    5-18
    Thu 09 Dec

    8-16
    Thu 27 Jan

    17-8
    Thu 04 Nov

    18-3
    Thu 20 Jan

    14-9
    Thu 28 Oct

    7-17
    Thu 14 Oct

    Wessex Squash Club A3-11
    Thu 06 Jan

     1-12
    Thu 14 Oct

    -3-20
    Thu 03 Feb

    8-16
    Thu 21 Oct

    9-6
    Thu 27 Jan

    7-14
    Thu 11 Nov

    7-15
    Thu 04 Nov

    Cotswold B17-6
    Thu 21 Oct

    20-1
    Thu 02 Dec

     20-3
    Thu 04 Nov

    20-0
    Thu 16 Dec

    8-16
    Thu 07 Oct

    17-4
    Thu 18 Nov

    17-6
    Thu 20 Jan

    Cheltenham Ladies College B5-18
    Thu 18 Nov

    16-7
    Thu 28 Oct

    5-20
    Thu 13 Jan

     7-18
    Thu 20 Jan

    8-7
    Thu 09 Dec

    5-18
    Thu 14 Oct

    0-20
    Thu 25 Nov

    Stroud C17-6
    Thu 13 Jan

    17-5
    Thu 09 Dec

    3-20
    Thu 28 Oct

    10-14
    Thu 11 Nov

     7-16
    Thu 14 Oct

    3-19
    Thu 25 Nov

    18-3
    Thu 18 Nov

    Old Pats D3-18
    Thu 11 Nov

    18-4
    Thu 18 Nov

    2-20
    Thu 25 Nov

    9-16
    Thu 21 Oct

    16-8
    Thu 02 Dec

     6-18
    Thu 13 Jan

    4-17
    Thu 16 Dec

    East Glos F14-9
    Thu 16 Dec

    15-4
    Thu 20 Jan

    6-15
    Thu 27 Jan

    20-2
    Thu 02 Dec

    20-1
    Thu 07 Oct

    14-7
    Thu 04 Nov

     20-3
    Thu 21 Oct

    East Glos G1-20
    Thu 02 Dec

    16-7
    Thu 13 Jan

    1-20
    Thu 11 Nov

    17-4
    Thu 07 Oct

    16-9
    Thu 27 Jan

    6-15
    Thu 28 Oct

    16-8
    Thu 09 Dec