Menu

    2021/22: Autumn Premier

     Old Pats AEast Glos AStroud AWycliffe ARiverside ACheltenham Civil Service AEast Glos BOld Pats BEast Glos C
    Old Pats A 15-7
    Tue 11 Jan

    20-2
    Tue 12 Oct

    9-15
    Tue 23 Nov

    10-6
    Tue 22 Feb

    20-6
    Tue 09 Nov

    17-6
    Tue 26 Oct

    6-14
    Tue 25 Jan

    18-6
    Tue 08 Feb

    East Glos A4-18
    Tue 19 Oct

     20-2
    Tue 18 Jan

    14-8
    Tue 05 Oct

    14-6
    Tue 14 Dec

    9-15
    Tue 23 Nov

    14-8
    Tue 09 Nov

    20-5
    Tue 08 Feb

    5-17
    Tue 22 Feb

    Stroud A9-15
    Tue 14 Dec

    1-20
    Tue 26 Oct

     17-5
    Tue 22 Feb

    3-20
    Tue 05 Oct

    6-17
    Tue 08 Feb

    7-18
    Tue 25 Jan

    16-6
    Tue 09 Nov

    2-20
    Tue 23 Nov

    Wycliffe A15-9
    Tue 15 Feb

    5-17
    Tue 07 Dec

    7-15
    Tue 30 Nov

     6-17
    Tue 16 Nov

    0-18
    Wed 16 Feb

    15-9
    Tue 12 Oct

    16-8
    Tue 11 Jan

    3-18
    Tue 25 Jan

    Riverside A6-20
    Tue 30 Nov

    7-18
    Tue 12 Oct

    16-7
    Tue 07 Dec

    16-9
    Tue 08 Feb

     5-17
    Tue 25 Jan

    18-8
    Tue 11 Jan

    Tue 26 Oct
    3-20
    Tue 09 Nov

    Cheltenham Civil Service A17-7
    Tue 01 Feb

    14-7
    Tue 15 Feb

    17-3
    Tue 16 Nov

    15-6
    Tue 18 Jan

    9-15
    Tue 02 Nov

     15-10
    Tue 22 Feb

    15-7
    Tue 05 Oct

    3-20
    Tue 19 Oct

    East Glos B10-17
    Tue 18 Jan

    10-18
    Tue 01 Feb

    20-1
    Tue 02 Nov

    17-7
    Tue 14 Dec

    16-9
    Tue 19 Oct

    10-15
    Tue 01 Mar

     16-7
    Tue 23 Nov

    7-15
    Fri 04 Mar

    Old Pats B4-20
    Tue 02 Nov

    3-17
    Tue 16 Nov

    8-16
    Tue 01 Feb

    6-19
    Tue 19 Oct

    0-20
    Tue 18 Jan

    3-20
    Tue 07 Dec

    3-18
    Tue 15 Feb

     4-18
    Tue 14 Dec

    East Glos C7-16
    Tue 16 Nov

    8-20
    Tue 30 Nov

    20-2
    Tue 15 Feb

    18-3
    Mon 24 Jan

    20-3
    Tue 01 Feb

    17-7
    Tue 11 Jan

    17-10
    Tue 05 Oct

    20-1
    Tue 12 Oct